Weather in Lawrence (Updated 3 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61.0 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    8.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawrence

      • 24 Jun, Sat 82 / 58 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 81 / 56 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 75 / 59 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 86 / 71 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 90 / 72 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 90 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 90 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 86 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 86 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments