Weather in Lawrence (Updated 1 Hour 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    65.2 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    8.33 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawrence

      • 22 May, Mon 69 / 52 °F
      • 23 May, Tue 66 / 47 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 65 / 47 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 77 / 61 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 81 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 80 / 61 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 79 / 58 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 79 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 79 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Wed

    Comments