Weather in Lawrence (Updated 4 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46.8 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawrence

      • 22 Jan, Sun 47 / 27 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 49 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 58 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 38 / 24 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 41 / 22 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 40 / 22 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 43 / 27 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 44 / 29 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 52 / 33 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments