Weather in Lawrence (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    84.8 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.02 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawrence

      • 24 Aug, Wed 90 / 68 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 82 / 64 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 82 / 66 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 86 / 67 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 66 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 65 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 65 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 85 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 64 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments